Murmansk,
Vorovskogo street, 5/23
In Murmansk
-3°C
Book a room
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Welcome

Today, more than ever, Murmansk is in the center of attention of businessmen, politicians, cultural and art figures not only in Russia, but also in the far and near abroad. The Congress Hotel Meridian, honoring the long-standing tradition of hospitality, has been welcoming guests to the city for more than 35 years.

By focusing on development and improvement, "Meridian" keeps up to date and strives to provide services at the highest level.

On November 15, 2004, after the reconstruction, the second stage of the hotel was introduced. The entire number of rooms has been radically modernized and updated. The interior of the new rooms is an individual design work. It harmoniously combines with the already existing interior of the renovated first building, but at the same time meets the most fashionable trends in modern design. Its feature is a cozy classic of the interior, comfortable ergonomic furniture, plenty of space while maintaining an extremely functional approach to things.

Whatever the guests of the "Meridian" - on a single or double room, a suite or VIP-apartments, they will not be disappointed in the decision. Direct telephone communication with any of the countries of the world, the reception of international TV programs and all Russian channels, modern video equipment, Internet access for a personal computer, a bathroom with toiletries is an incomplete list of what is available to each guest. In this cozy and stylish house you will be really comfortable.

Modern interior design perfectly combines with the achievements of modern technologies, without which it is already impossible to create a real cosiness and comfort. In this regard, great attention was paid to the technical re-equipment of the hotel in accordance with international standards, including the modernization of the fire safety system, the installation of new electronic locks, the introduction of a modern hotel management system. Hotel "Meridian" is located in the heart of the city of Murmansk, in the central square "Five corners".

Special Wedding Bridal Suite gives the newlyweds of the city and the region the opportunity to enjoy high-quality service and original design. It's the only thematic issue in the Arctic circle.

Thanks to its convenient location, you will find yourself in the center of the business and cultural life of the city. In the immediate vicinity of the hotel there are theaters, cinemas, museums, exhibition halls, as well as sports and recreational centers. Also, you will be captivated by a large number of brand shops, stylish bars, restaurants and nightclubs located near the hotel, the quality of service in which will satisfy the most demanding taste.

The level of service, wide range of services, friendly warm atmosphere will make your visit effective and unforgettable.

Is waiting for you 
"Meridian" cordiality, 
"Meridian" comfort, 
"Meridian" of business!

г. Мурманск,
ул. Воровского, д. 5/23
В Мурманске
8°C
ЗAБРОНИРОВАТЬ НОМЕР
ГАРАНТИЯ ЛУЧШЕЙ ЦЕНЫ

Добро пожаловать

Сегодня, как никогда ранее, Мурманск находится в центре внимания бизнесменов, политиков, деятелей культуры и искусства не только России, но и дальнего и ближнего зарубежья. Конгресс-отель «Меридиан», почитая многолетние традиции гостеприимства, вот уже более 35 лет радушно принимает гостей города.

Ставя во главу угла развитие и совершенствование, «Меридиан» идет в ногу со временем и стремится предоставлять услуги на самом высоком уровне.

15 ноября 2004 г. после реконструкции введена вторая очередь гостиницы. Кардинальным образом модернизирован и обновлен весь номерной фонд. Интерьер новых номеров – это индивидуальная дизайнерская работа. Он гармонично сочетается с уже существующим интерьером обновленного первого корпуса, но при этом отвечает самым модным течениям современного дизайна. Его особенность – уютная классика интерьера, удобная эргономичная мебель, много пространства при сохранении крайне функционального подхода к вещам.

На чем бы ни остановили свой выбор гости «Меридиана» – на одноместном или двухместном номере, люксе или VIP-апартаментах, они не разочаруются в принятом решении. Прямая телефонная связь с любой из стран мира, прием международных телепрограмм и всех российских каналов, современная видеотехника, выход в Интернет для персонального компьютера, ванная комната с туалетными принадлежностями – вот неполный перечень того, что находится в распоряжении каждого гостя. В этом уютном и стильном доме Вам будет по-настоящему комфортно.

Современный дизайн интерьеров прекрасно сочетается с достижениями современных технологий, без которых уже немыслимо создать настоящий уют и комфорт. В связи с этим большое внимание было уделено техническому переоснащению отеля в соответствии с международными стандартами, включая модернизацию системы пожарной безопасности, установку новых электронных замков, внедрение современной системы управления гостиницей. Отель «Меридиан» расположен в самом сердце города Мурманска, на центральной площади «Пять углов».

Специальный номер Люкс Свадебный дарит молодоженам города и области возможность насладиться высококачественным сервисом и оригинальным дизайном. Это единственный за полярным кругом дизайнерский тематический номер.

Благодаря удобному расположению, Вы окажетесь в центре деловой и культурной жизни города. В непосредственной близости от отеля расположены театры, кинотеатры, музеи, выставочные залы, а также спортивно-оздоровительные центры. Также Вас покорит большое количество фирменных магазинов, стильных баров, ресторанов и ночных клубов, находящихся рядом с отелем, качество обслуживания в которых удовлетворит самый взыскательный вкус.

Уровень сервиса, широкий спектр услуг, дружественная теплая атмосфера сделает Ваш визит эффективным и незабываемым.

Вас ждет
«Меридиан» радушия,
«Меридиан» уюта,
«Меридиан» бизнеса!